Commio System Status
All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to Commio's status page, our home for real-time information on our thinQ Voice and teli Messaging system performance. Here you'll find live and historical data on system performance. To file a ticket with our support team, email support@commio.

Billing Operational
Commio Portal Operational
Inbound Voice Operational
Outbound Voice Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Text Messaging (SMS/MMS) Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Toll-Free iCR Operational
International iCR Operational
Phone Numbers (DIDs) Operational
E911 Operational
Caller Name (CNAM) Operational
Local Routing Number (LRN) Operational
Voice APIs Operational
Support Website (support.thinq.com) Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Mar 1, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Feb 29, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 28, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 27, 2024
Resolved - The commio.io portal has been restored to full service.
Feb 27, 16:10 EST
Update - We are continuing to monitor for any further issues.
Feb 27, 15:45 EST
Monitoring - Outbound LCR is now restored to service. The commio.io portal is still experiencing issues, more to come.
Feb 27, 15:44 EST
Identified - We are currently experiencing a service issue that is affecting outbound voice and access to the commio.io portal. We're hard at work on the issue. More details will be provided as we research the issue and understand a resolution timeline. Stay tuned. Send a ticket to support@commio.com and monitor service status via: http://status.commio.com
Feb 27, 14:46 EST
Feb 26, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 25, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Feb 25, 05:00 EST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Feb 25, 04:00 EST
Scheduled - Commio will be performing maintenance on the primary Outbound service on Sunday February 25 from 04:00 EST/03:00 CST/02:00 MST/01:00 PST/09:00 UTC until 05:00 EST/4:00 CST/03:00 MST/02:00 PST/10:00 UTC. During this maintenance working on the primary Outbound service no operational interruptions are expected. No customer intervention is required.
Feb 21, 11:52 EST
Feb 24, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 23, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 22, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 21, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 19, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 16, 2024

No incidents reported.